Thumb_logo_white Discover Create Go Pro
Log In / Sign Up
The True Review: Episode #7 - Are we gonna call Ghostbusters 3? Brand Spankin' new trailers out this wee, Captain America gets his review and we check out The Red Hot Chili Peppers latest outing!
Explicit
August 30, 2011 08:16 PM PDT
itunes pic

It's the 7th Episode of The True Review Podcast, where we take a look at all things Entertainment! We give you all your news and review needs on Film, Music and T.V! This week we have the latest news on a possible 3rd Ghostbusters movie aswell as another popular film franchise returning. We have reviews on the new flicks Captain America: The First Avenger and Rise Of The Planet Of The Apes, we preview the upcoming Coldplay album, review the latest albums from The Red Hot Chili Peppers and PNAU and we get your input on some of your favourite TV Shows that were cancelled far too early! Big Show, so make sure you have a listen!

The True Review PREview: UFC 134: Silva vs. Okami - Pay Per View Preview Show
Explicit
August 25, 2011 08:38 PM PDT
itunes pic

Hey guys, we're back with another UFC PPV Preview podcast! Taking a look at this sunday's UFC offering, UFC 134: Silva vs. Okami! The main event of the evening is the UFC Middleweight Champ Anderson Silva facing off against Japanses top contender Yushin Okami. Also on the card is Mauricio Rua vs. Forrest Griffin and Antônio Rodrigo Nogueira vs. Brendan Schaub! It will be live on PPV this Sunday, eminating from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil! So make sure you have a listen as its sure to be another thrilling episode!

The True Review: Episode #6 - Possible Blade Runner 2?, Whole bunch of new trailers for the week, Blink 182 have a new one coming soon and Wilfred gets double episodes this week!
Explicit
August 23, 2011 06:35 PM PDT
itunes pic

It's the 6th episode of the highly anticipated True Review Podcast. Where we take a look at anything Film, Music and TV. We give you all the up to date news and reviews on anything entertainment! On this weeks show, we have some news about a possible Blade Runner sequel, we check out some new trailers including Harold & Kumar 3, we give you outstanding reviews on the movies Limitless and Paul, we take a look at the upcoming Blink 182 album. We also preview some hot new albums out this week and we talk about all your favourite TV shows! It's a full on episode with plenty of great stuff, so make sure you check it out!

The True Review: Episode #5 - Soundwave Revolution Cancelled!?!, New Trailers for the week, a look at Dr Dre's Detox and you, the listeners tell us your favourite TV Shows!
Explicit
August 16, 2011 07:41 PM PDT

Welcome back for the almighty 5th Episode of the True Review Podcast, where we take a look at anything Movies, Music & TV! We let you know about upcoming relsease and give you some reviews on the latest things to hit the entertainment scene. This week we talk about some of the music festivals to hit our shores, we preview some new trailers that have hit the internet, review new albums by Eddie Vedder & Eskimo Joe and we get the listeners choices on tv shows that are around at the moment! Huge show, so make sure you tune in!

The True Review: Episode #4 - A Look at the new Tin Tin movie, Trouble with the Kings of Leon? Review on Watch The Throne and a look at this years Reality TV!
Explicit
August 09, 2011 05:44 PM PDT

That's right folks, this is the 4th Episode of The True Review Podcast! The only podcast on the internet that looks at everything entertainment, whether its Movies, Music or TV Shows, we got you covered! This week we take a look at the new Tin Tin movie due out later this year, we have a review of the comedy flick The Hangover 2, we discuss some news about the Kings Of Leon. We also do a reviews on the new albums by The Throne and Trivium and to top it all off, we review this past week in TV and take a look into the future of Reality television for 2011. It's a packed show, so make sure you check it out!

The True Review PREview: UFC 133: Evans vs. Ortiz - Pay Per View Preview Show
Explicit
August 04, 2011 06:53 AM PDT

Hey all, this is the 1st of hopefully many UFC PPV Preview shows, This month we are looking at UFC 133, which in the main event is pitting "Sugar" Rashad Evans versus "The Huntington Beach Bad Boy" Tito Ortiz. Also on the card, Vitor Belfort vs. Yoshihiro Akiyama and Dennis Hallman vs. Brian Ebersole and many more fights! Make sure you have a listen and hear our thoughts and predictions for the card, it should be a ripper!

The True Review: Episode #3 - Battleship The Movie? New RHCP and a look at Comedy on TV
Explicit
August 02, 2011 05:10 PM PDT

Welcome to the 3rd Episode of The True Review Podcast! We look at all things enteratinment, from news to reviews and anything in between! This week we take a look at the New Movie Battleship, we also take a look at new movies from George Clooney and Pearl Jam!? We take a sneak peak at the New Red Hot Chili Peppers album aswell as tell you who in the comedy world is touring Australia very soon! We also do our weekly reviews on Entourage and take a look at some TV shows to look forward to this coming year! So can you handle the truth? We hope so!

The True Review: Episode #2 - Comic Con, Watch The Throne & We talk Entourage
Explicit
July 26, 2011 05:59 PM PDT

The True Review Podcast is back! This week we have a look at all the news coming from Comic Con 2011, we take a look at the sad death of soul singer Amy Winehouse, We also talk new music - including the big hyped album coming out from Kanye West & Jay-Z. We also review the new X-Men:First Class movie and look at our weekly retro review. Theres also some new tv coming our way this september, we have a roundup of all that and much more! So tune in and enjoy the show!

The True Review: Episode #1 - Pottermania and the Series Premiere of Breaking Bad
Icon_chapters   Explicit
July 20, 2011 11:24 PM PDT

Welcome to the 1st Episode of The True Review podcast, where we delve into all the latest movie, music and television news. We look at the newest things to hit our screens and the freshest beats to tear our ears. We also take a look back at movies of yesteryear and tell you what to spend your hard earned precious money on and what music to wake the neighbors up with! So Tune in!

Previous Page  |