History
Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
...
By ...
Embed:
Copy
The True Review: Episode #16: The Bond 23 Show
Explicit
November 10, 2011 01:35 AM PST
itunes pic

We are back with another edition of The True Review Podcast! The show that gives you all the news and reviews you want to hear from the entertainment industry. On today's show, we have big news James Bond news, regarding the upcoming 23rd installment of the series. We also have news on on Star Trek 2, a popular 90's figure coming to cinemas and Leo Dicaprio! We have reviews on the comedy film "The Change-up" and the Action/Sci Fi flick "Cowboys & Aliens"! We also will talk about the Michael Jackson murder trial and will have album reviews on the new records by Justice & Wale. We will discuss Grand Theft Auto 5 and will roundup this weeks TV! All that and much more on this weeks jam packed episode!

The True Review: Episode #15: The Semi Steve Carell Show
Explicit
November 02, 2011 10:55 PM PDT
itunes pic

Hey everyone and welcome back to what is the 15th episode of The True Review Podcast. Taking a look at all the latest news and reviews in the world of entertainment. On this weeks show we have some news on an Upcoming Steve Carell project and we have news on a movie Eddie Murphy is in the midst of writing. We also check out this weeks hottest trailers, aswell as reviews on the Steve Carell Movie "Crazy Stupid Love" and the J.J. Abrams flick "Super 8". We have reviews on the Metallica/Lou Reed collaboration album and the new album from Florence + The Machine. In TV land, we have plenty news regarding Charlie Sheen aswell as a roundup of our favourite tv shows. All that and heaps more on this weeks episode of the show!

The True Review: Episode #14: The Elvis Biopic/Video Game Show
Explicit
October 27, 2011 04:31 PM PDT
itunes pic

Welcome back everyone to the 14th Edition of The True Review Podcast. A show which brings to you all the relevant entertainment news and reviews. We take a look at anything Movies, Music & Television and give you the best the industry has to offer! On this weeks show, we have news about an upcoming Elvis biopic movie, aswell as plenty of news about upcoming video game adaptation movies. We also have reviews on the movies, Everything Must Go & Kung Fu Panda 2! In music, we have some Metallica news, aswell as reviews on the new Coldplay & Sneaky Sound System albums. And we have some interesting TV news and as always, our roundup on this weeks TV Shows. All that and plenty more, so make sure you download and have a listen!

The True Review: Episode 13: The Sequel Show
Explicit
October 20, 2011 11:11 PM PDT
itunes pic

Hey all, Episode 13 of The True Review Podcast and we have a brand spankin' new format! If you havent listened to the show, we discuss anything entertainment, trying to give you the news you want to hear and reviews on anything Film, Music & Television. The reviewed format sees us cut the show to a half hour format and we have HEAPS on this weeks show! We talk Transformers Sequels, Top Gun 2 and Marvel's next batch of sequels! We also have reviews on the films Drive & Red State, aswell as music reviews and we take a look at this past weeks hot TV shows! All that plus much more on this weeks episode of the True Review!!

The True Review: Episode #12 - Steve Jobs Biopic & Soundwave 2012!!
Explicit
October 13, 2011 08:03 PM PDT
itunes pic

Hey everyone, welcome back to the True Review Podcast! We are at episode number 12! The podcast is about everything entertainment, so we give you all the news and reviews on Film, Music & T.V! This week we have news on an upcoming Johnny Depp film, Steve Jobs to get a biopic and a popular Facebook game is to be turned into a movie! We also check out another batch of awesome trailer to hit the net as well as a review on the movie Mr. Popper's Penguins! We will also talk about the Soundwave 2012 lineup aswell as 2 massive CD reviews! And we will tell you what Fall TV shows have already got the axe and some that might be returning to your tv screens... Massive show, so have a listen and enjoy the show!

The True Review PREview: UFC 136: Edgar vs. Maynard III - Pay Per View Preview Show
Explicit
October 06, 2011 06:05 PM PDT
itunes pic

Hey guys, we're back with another UFC PPV Preview podcast! Taking a look at this sunday's UFC offering, UFC 136: Edgar vs. Maynard III! The main event of the evening is the UFC Lightweight Champ Frankie Edgar facing off against Gray "The Bully" Maynard and in the co-main event, Jose Aldo will be defending his UFC Featherweight Title againt Kenny "Kenflo" Florian. There is also a massive undercard that we will preview aswell! Make sure you check it out if your a UFC & MMA fan!

The True Review: Episode #11 - Zoolander 2 News, The Sad Passing of Steve Jobs, New Trailers, Reviews on Green Lantern & Rio, Big Day Out 2012 revealved and heaps of Music reviews & HUGE Tv News!
Explicit
October 06, 2011 02:31 AM PDT
itunes pic

We are at episode 11 of the True Review Podcast! The Podcast that discusses everything entertainment, whether its Movies, Music or TV! On this weeks show we discuss the latest movie news, we also talk about the sad passing of Apple CEO Steve Jobs. We have reviews on Green Lantern and the animated movie Rio, aswell as a preview for the upcoming Missy Elliot album. As well as reviews on the new Blink 182 album and Jason Derulo's newest record. We will also talk about the huge news, that Arrested Development will be back! Massively Huge show, so make sure you check it out!!

The True Review: Episode #10 - Robocop Remake News, Reviews on Source Code, Zookeeper & Unknown, R.E.M Break up! and We review 3 of the newest CD releases!
Explicit
September 29, 2011 07:39 PM PDT
itunes pic

We are back with a massive (almost) 1 hour episode of The True Review Podcast! Episode 10 is jam packed full of news and reviews on everything entertainment. This week, we have some news on the Robocop remake as well as some news on an upcoming Seth Rogen project! On the music side of things, we take a look at the upcoming ZZ Top Tribute album as well as review new records from Kasabian, Pete Murray and Staind! We also have some interesting TV News as well as new shows we think you should check out! HUGE Episode, so make sure you check it out!

The True Review: Episode #9 - Big Day Out 2012 Rumours, News on The Three Stooges movie, Reviews on Friends with Benefits & Thor and we preview the new Metallica/Lou Reed album!
Explicit
September 13, 2011 08:34 PM PDT
itunes pic

It's Episode 9 of The True Review Podcast! The no 1 place for you to get your fix on anything entertainment, we have plenty of news and reviews on anything Film, Music & T.V! On this weeks show, we give you some news on the Big Day Out 2012 festival lineup, News on the film adaptations of The 3 Stooges and Le Mis, we also preview the movies Friends With benefits & Thor, take a look at the Upcoming Metallica/Lou Reed album, as well as give our CD reviews for the week! We asked fans what there favourite comedy movies are, all this and heaps more on this weeks awesome episode!

The True Review: Episode #8 - Captain Planet going to go Live-Action? 2012 Oscars Host revealed, Reviews on Fast 5ive & Horrible Bosses and we preview the upcoming Drake album.
Explicit
September 06, 2011 07:17 PM PDT
itunes pic

Another week means another True Review Podcast! Episode 8 coming at you this week and the show is packed full of greatness. The podcast which gives you all your Film, TV & Music news and reviews all in the one show! This week we discuss the much talked about Captain Planet live-action movie chatter, reveal the host for the 2012 Oscars, Check out all the latest trailers to hit the net, review the films Fast 5ive and Horrible Bosses, Preview Drake's upcoming release and have reviews on Gotye & Lil Wayne's newest albums. We also talk about the start dates on all your favourite tv shows for this upcoming tv schedule! Heaps of great info for you guys, so make sure you have a listen!

Next Page